Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

C	Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer
Issuer name	SHANGHAI FUDAN MICROELECTRONICS GROUP CO. LTD.
Stock code	01385
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2021
Announcement date	18 March 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2021
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021
Dividend declared	RMB 0.65 per 10 share
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	RMB 0.65 per 10 share
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : RMB 1
Ex-dividend date	To be announced
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	To be announced
Book close period	To be announced
Record date	To be announced
Payment date	To be announced
	Tricor Tengis Limited
	Level 54, Hopewell Centre,
Share registrar and its address	183 Queen's Road East,
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

Directors of the issuer

the Company's executive directors are Mr. Jiang Guoxing, Mr. Shi Lei, Mr. Yu Jun and Ms. Cheng Junxia; non-executive directors are Ms. Zhang Qianling, Mr. Wu Ping, Ms. Liu Huayan and Mr. Sun Zheng, and independent non-executive directors are Mr. Guo Li, Mr. Cao Zhongyong, Mr. Cai Minyong and Mr. Wang Pin.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1